Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525663370 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 43 / Employed

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Archery and tattoo's

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my passion...Archery

The most influential person in my life has been

They must like dogs. Honesty is very big with me, so no liars please, and games are for kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I allways get asked if i wrestled or played football.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Pets
  3. A good income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. Very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I work alot of hours, so my free time is very important to me. I'm looking for someone to share that with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

many, many, many, many, many

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guy's, ted, a million ways to die in the west, restrepo, korengal, american sniper, the town

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, hunting shows, the first 48