Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525661673 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 64 / federal government employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. They bring joy to my life every day. I feel fortunate that as they have grown up (23, 21, and 16), I have become their friend as well as their father.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, friends, baseball, politics and trying to keep my house clean :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be my friend and make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I would suspect my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moneyball--This was a page turner for me. It technically is a sports book but it really uses baseball as a backdrop to explore market inefficiencies as a way to create a better, cheaper, and more efficient organization (in this case, a baseball team). Totally outside the box when it comes to your average sports book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am interested in many things.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I believe in being happy and I am currently happy as a single. However, I hope having a special someone in my life could make things even better.