Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525416371 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 47 / Hospitality/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enveloping the area - from hiking in National Parks to investigating an old church to spending time at the local museums. I feel that too many people "stay in" and miss out on life and all that it has to offer. "Tomorrow" isn't always an option.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, the park, movies, visiting with my parents, reading, cooking, teasing my cat Max.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm talking and my hands are waving around

The last book I read and enjoyed

Howard Hughes - based on his life and all that he accomplished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brothers/sister
  2. My career which gives me the necessities of life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm deeper than I let on

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing