Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525217876 A Single Woman in Holden, MA 46 / Business Development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Holden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother to my children, starting my own business, and photography. I would say I'm passionate about everything I do...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my puppy, movies, taking a trip on the road less traveled.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor; second, compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The title is, Expecting Adam. It is an incredible story about how the impending birth of a down-syndrome child changes the author's life - her beliefs, her values - the whole foundation she has relied on is now questioned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Sunny Days
  3. Great supportive friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like things both small and grand; kind words and gestures, smiles and simple recognition always make my day.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my children, dogs, chocolate, sunny days, long drives in New England, photography, writing, motorcycles, reading, walking, laughing till it hurts, the ocean, fresh flowers, movies, honesty, sincerity, rusty nails, soft sheets, fast cars, and long sweet kisses.