Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525216772 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 34 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say just living life to the fullest and having no regrets. I also love traveling, Europe,States its just so much fun and you get to see so many things. Even road trips excite me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, going to a gym, I gotta admit I love shopping, traveling, reading etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, that is number one,sense of humor, there has to be physical attraction, its only normal. There is more but I'll keep it at this right now.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code - it's a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think that's really all I have..umm yes I do got a picture..if you would like to see it..just e-mail me at peaches22x at hotmail..that's all bye bye