Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525211376 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 47 / Psychologist, advertising research

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about traveling. In my free time, when I have long periods of it, I like to travel. I'm writing this while traveling in New Orleans.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A combination of warmth and curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"12 22 63" by Stephen King. Was an interesting novel, not a horror story. Described two men's journey's into a parallel universe where JFK lived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My health
  3. My travels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm humbler than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent