Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525196178 A Single Man in Pace, FL 70 / property inspector

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pace, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pace, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love and life

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends/relatives reading boating

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is careing and shares like interests and willing to acceptme for what i am. our relationship must be 50/50

The first thing people notice about me

gental careing disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

homeland by john jakes about an imigrant from europe to america anhistorical fiction i m fasinated with early america

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family/friends
  3. country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

iv e got to think on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

i enjoy swimming, boating, fishing. my favorite type of movie is romantic comedy. i like to dine out frequently.