Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525184876 A Single Woman in Farmington, WV 53 / K-8 Teacher/Teen Court Coordinator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is very important to me that my mate be able to love another man's child. My kids have been my lifeline and my strength and will always come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning house (not my favorite thing to do, but) and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can accept me as I am. I want someone who can take time to be with us as a family. I enjoy being with the people I love and I want to be able to share myself with someone who feels the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my ambition. I can talk to anyone. I don't know a stranger. I love to meet new people and make new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Case for Christ: A Journalist's Personal Investigation of the Evidence for Jesus by Lee Strobel. It took the perspective of an investigator drawing conclusions from a crime scene. It gave me a new perspective of the life of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to listen and accept others as they are.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very honest about myself and my emotions.