Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525172376 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 48 / I am an asst. researcher. I put together protocols for the dept. Hem/O

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people overcoming failures, disappointments, and bad situations in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

It various from day to day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, maturity, independence, a relationship with Jesus Christ, kindness and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It was about understanding our purpose for existing. What I like most about it was its' simplicity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Grace and mercy
  3. favor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

nothing else at this time.