Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525049378 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 41 / Classical musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about my work, but I'm sure that will change someday (ie. when I have children).

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, going out to eat, travelling (I like to ski), sometimes simply watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who really strives to understand their partner. I wouldn't say this is more important than some other qualities, but it's very high on my list.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. It's about the son of a zookeeper who becomes lost at sea with several animals following a storm. It's a great read that raises alot of philosophical questions. I love books that make me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm may seem quiet and serious at first, but I love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet