Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525048182 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 40 / I work with the disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, Reading, outdoor activities, friends and family, but most of all God.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter, reading, friends, family, and outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm calm, likeable, honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of different books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. God
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll tell you later.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have custody of my daughter so if having a child isn't what you're looking for then you may not want to go any farther. I am also moving to New Mexico in Sept. of 08.