Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525043982 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 41 / PHARMACIST

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess right now I am pretty passionate about traveling. In the past year I have been to Chicago, Germany, Austria, the Carribean, Mexico, and Washington, DC. I have a vacation planned to Alaska in September, but I try to take weekend trips every couple of months to take a break from normal life and keep me sane.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a huge movie buff, so I go to the movies at least 3 times a month. Shopping is another activity I enjoy when I am not working-after all, I am a female.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me. I have found that that is one point that is hard to overlook, because ultimately if 2 people differ in that area it is hard to make a relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably you would notice my southern accent, which is pretty pronounced, even though I try to hide it sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The books I read vary widely. I would have to update this question every week because I read about 2-3 books per week. I like to read mostly fiction, classics, or biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a big 80's buff-music, movies, etc.