Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525034785 A Single Woman in Ross, CA 72 / manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Ross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ross, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ross, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying this short time we're here; family and friends; some music;

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, mountain biking, with family, out of doors, reading, listening to music, yoga, gardening,

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.(then kindness, sense of humor)

The first thing people notice about me

ability to connect and communicate - my enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Rest Is Noise;" "Dreams of My Father;" "Three Cups of Tea;" Ovid, Czeslaw Milosz poems; NY Times Review of Books;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and the other important people in my life
  2. my good health and strength
  3. the beauty of the planet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of this one thing!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I think that at the beginning of this year I realized I should think about actually looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Until now, I've been content to just let this happen as it happens.