Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525031275 A Single Woman in Janesville, WI 43 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Janesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my family and friends. I also love to travel, bicycle, read and watch the Brewers and other Wisconsin teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel! I also enjoy going for long walks and bicycle rides, golfing, reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with and who is willing to be himself with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary of a Wimpy Kid ... hilarious. I actually read a lot and enjoy a wide variety of material, including modern fiction, classic literature, military history and other material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality. I can be shy when I first meet people, so I sometimes have difficulty letting people get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Eharmony has worked for several of my friends, so here I am. I am hoping to find that special person, but am open to meeting new friends too.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

diary of a wimpy kid, the tender bar, the last trials of clarence darrow

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

matt nathanson, 3 doors down, boston, o.a.r., sarah mclachlan

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, gone with the wind, saving private ryan