Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525029767 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 40 / Construction, Mostly roofing,siding,window replacements, and additions

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, shopping, movies, reading occasionally, and doing absolutely nothing at all :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probrally that I shave my head, and I don't say much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jester, By James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Just that I am pretty laid back, easy to get along with, friendly, and I don't like playing "games". My friends call me jman8926 and i like using yahoo.