Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525029370 A Single Woman in Peru, IN 35 / I work for the D.O.C.for the state of IN. I am a correctional officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Peru
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peru, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peru, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a very fullfiling home life with my kids but also having a partner that knows me and that I can talk to. Being with someone that I can feel pasionate toward and can love and also get that in return

I typically spend my leisure time

At home reading a book or Newsweek. Going to the local parks and going on a hike or walk. Spending time with my three kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to take walks and spend time together. I love to listen to people and get to know them. I like to spend time with someone who likes to voice there own opinion and can respect mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible Code 1 and 2. They were some really intresting books. I did'nt even know about it until about six months ago. I think its really cool that someone could have encoded the bible thousands of years ago about major stuff that has happend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are an inspiration everyday to get up and strive for a better future
  2. My sence of humor and that I get along with almost evrtybody I meet
  3. My own place and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful