Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525028762 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Manager in a consulting firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new places, ideas, and activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading, hiking, gardening, camping, dancing, hanging out at a coffee house on a rainy Sunday, and taking photographs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Others notice that I am warm and down-to-earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tortilla Curtain by TC Boyle. The novel compares the lives of two very different families in Southern California. Their lives first intersect by way of a hit-and-run car accident. The descriptions the author provides about the challenges the underpriviledged family face in comparison with the life of the wealthy family are very compelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they have always been a supportive, loving, and optimistic force in my life.
  2. My group of close friends; they are some of the finest people I know.
  3. My health and livelihood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an off-beat and funny side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Emailing is only the first step in getting to know a person. Live conversation is a must.