Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525027269 A Single Woman in Veradale, WA 39 / Nail Tech.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veradale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my spare time with my kids playing games going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and respectful with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to. I talk alot once I get over my initial shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Parts, it's a kids book that I read to my son, it's about a boy who's worried that he's falling apart. It's pretty cute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure about this one?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two wonderful kids a girl and a boy. They are the light of my life they bring joy, laughter, and love into my life.