Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525019271 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 62 / Student ; Arizona State University

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people to gain tolerance in our global society. Setting an example of values that will continue to the generations that follow. Instead of "Pay Forward" "Pay Backward" in the positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am open to lots of options.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to interact with others of all ages.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading all the time for school and have found little time for "fun" reading. I would like to read the Grapes of Wrath this summer. I want to compare the original text to the movie version with Henry Fonda.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to make my own personal choices
  2. The unique touches of individuals who have crossed my path in life.
  3. The chance to continue the growth process in all aspects of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No answer at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I see all individuals as equals to be respected. I have the ability to develop friendships that span generations.