Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525014669 A Single Woman in Brush, CO 52 / medical

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brush
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brush, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brush, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with God, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, movies, just getting together with friends for "whatever", outdoor activities when weather is nice -- I'm pretty much a springtime/summer person. I also love to travel and cruising is one of my favorite ways to do so. I'm trying to teach myself how to play the guitar (I've had 2 for about 15 years), but may end up taking lessons so I learn the right way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Many qualities are important, but the most important is a personal relationship with God. Other highly important qualities include honesty, fun-loving, kindness, and good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honeymoon by James Patterson. I am a mystery/thriller fan and this author is one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and just be silly sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

not right now