Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525014079 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 36 / I'm a 5th Grade language Arts teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about making a difference in this world. I have purpose in my life and don't want to waste the gifts that God has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends! Shopping, sipping tea, or just looking at books are all great things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is grounded and has deep values. Someone that loves life and wants to make a difference.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am a fun-filled lady that admits to laughing at myself just as much as laughing with other people. Life is full of entertainment and joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. I can't wait to read the whole series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Truly number one in my life.
  2. Family, whom I moved all the way to Florida for.
  3. Friends, they bring laughter and good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an adventuroud person and am up for anything. Well, almost anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very spiritual person and I hope to find someone who has deep rooted faith and trusts in God.