Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525012571 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 38 / Veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: college of william & mary, then virginia tech

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from college of william & mary, then virginia tech. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and outdoor athletic activities. I run 2-3 times a week. I take long rides on my road bike (longest ride to date 4,300 miles). I like to hike and camp. I can ski and snowshoe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, running, biking, ski...anything that gets me outside. I read a lot and try to keep up with national/international news. Sometimes I try to cook. Sometimes I bring work home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who enjoys being outside and staying active. You don't have to be a runner. But you do have to enjoy hiking and sleeping in a tent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to run. I'm addicted.
  2. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing