Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525007867 A Single Woman in Scottsville, KY 44 / student,& production/manufacturing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Scottsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Scottsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and communication. I have a bit of old fashion ways about myself, along with the ways of today. I want to have a close and communicative family, to support and love each other. Being very down to earth is a must!

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than being at home with my daughter, I like to drive around in the country and listen to music. I LOVE THE COUNTRY! I also, enjoy watching movies at home. A good comedy is the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very down to earth person who likes to spend time at home. I am easy to get to know. Shy at first, but usually I come around. Watch out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read that much. The last book I read was when I attended Western Kentucky University. I attended nursing school and it was a nursing text book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who is four. The love of my life.
  2. To be living in this country. I take for granted a lot about the freedom of being a woman in our country. I very lucky!
  3. Being healthy and able to live another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun and NICE person. People sometimes get intimidated by my appearance and think that I may be a snob. NOT!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am more or less a country girl. I like the simple things in life. Yet, I liked to be spoiled everynow and then. I like spending time at home. I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, nature walks and drives out in the country. I believe and love God. I do not attend a church. I should, but I don't. I just want someone to love, respect, and be honest with me and my daughter.