Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525003874 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 33 / Undergraduate student at UNCW

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone who has the same interests as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time hanging out with friends or trying to find interesting things to do such as fishing or outside activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality has to be their personality.

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I normally read research article dealing with Marine Biology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. True friends that I have known almost my whole life
  3. Thankful for being able to get a good education towards my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not that shy around people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am always open to go to interesting places or try new ideas.