Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525003569 A Single Woman in Gallipolis, OH 40 / Hair Stylist / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gallipolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gallipolis, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gallipolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best that I can be. Doing everything I can to have a healthy, successful, full, and happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends. I love to laugh. I enjoy cook-outs, day or night. I love movies. I love to travel - even if it's just a little road trip. Concerts. Shopping. I like to go out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find that person that makes me feel complete. Honesty and communication are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing, funny, and I can talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet In HeavenIt was an example of purpose and choices - whats important in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom - she is my family, my friend, the one who's always there
  2. My friends
  3. I have been blessed with so much in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loving and sincere person - I am real

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Online dating is new to me... I think it's really hard to meet people in my little town so that's why I'm giving this a try