Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525002763 A Single Man in Plainfield, IL 42 / Shipping and Receiving

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big sports fan, especially almost all of the Chicago teams. I love to go to Wrigley Field to watch the Cubs as much as I can every year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, considerate, down to earth, sense of humor.....

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be on the shy and quiet side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines and newspapers and it's been a while since I've read a book but I saw one recently called "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" that sounds kind of interesting. I think I may have to check that one out. I enjoy reading about history and from what I understand this one uses real historical events and mixes in some fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth and easy going person just looking for somebody to share my life with. I recently moved to Plainfield but not enjoying it much, hoping to move back toward civilization by the middle of the year!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, goodfellas, the hangover, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama