Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525002664 A Single Woman in Saint Clair Shores, MI 39 / Supply Chain Management, Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Clair Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Clair Shores, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Clair Shores, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is my life! I love being around friends and family, and building my own business. Always looking to improve myself, and I love working out, going for walks, and bike rides. Overall I just love to laugh and be in good company

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility. I'm looking for stability in personality, finances, and life in general. I love a man who has a great sense of humor and can let the little things roll off his back.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly and outgoing. I like to greet people with a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Jimmy Buffet's "Meet Me in Margaritaville" while I was up north this past summer. The fact that it was about another time and place only made my vacation on the beach that much more enjoyable. I had the book since I was 14, and I finally read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm a single mom who works a full-time job, I wish people knew how much fun I really have, and how happy and content I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I almost always have a smile on my face. One other talent my family and friends possess is that we could pretty much hold an entire conversation just by quoting lines from funny movies! I love kickin' back with my friends, and I love to spend time with my son. He is a blast. I absolutely LOVE concerts. I mostly listen to classic rock, I also listen to country and pop.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, bourne identity, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, how i met your mother, last man standing, glee, ghost hunters