Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525000562 A Single Man in Hampton, GA 44 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people, taking advantage of opportunities that could have a positive outlook in my life. Learning more about things that are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Community sports; (racquetball, basketball, soccer), reading, movies, being out with friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honestly, good sense of humor. A person that is spontaneous and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very open and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Betty by Walter Mosley. One of my favorite authors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings and parents are successful and in good health
  2. That I have had experiences that others haven't which have made me a good all around person
  3. The support and closeness of my inner circle of friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful