Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524994468 A Single Man in Warren, OH 62 / I own and oporate a Truck

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about riding my Harley I love to get togeather with other couples and take long sceinic rides through the country

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I like to spend my leasure time on my Harley but in the winter I enjoy going out to dinner or a Movie or If I had a special someone just staying home and cuddling while watching TV would be nice

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is full of love and affection

The first thing people notice about me

that I am quiet and shy when I first meet someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Total Money Make over by Dave Ramsey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good Health
  2. my two sons
  3. a safe home to live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a great guy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very serious abour finding my lifetime mate I want someone to love and to be loved by them