Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524992366 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 41 / I work in a warehouse and go to school.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids and being the best mother that I can be, they are the most important people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I find myself with some free time I am usually with my kids, reading, mountain biking, hiking or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

If you were around me when I was laughing really hard you would probably notice me...... and laugh too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Dark Horse. Right now I am reading a book by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm I am not sure about this question

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Not right now