Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524990672 A Single Man in Hawley, PA 57 / property management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of my 3 children, they're all coming of the age where they need to shape their future and I like to know that I can help them develope as well as offer guidance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing side jobs, with children, watching a good movie, woorking in the shop or off riding the Harley.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My almost aloof composure, I can be very stand offish among new faces and large crowds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big novel reader...I enjoy gaining facts and info, so I typically like to read almanacs,encyclopedias,etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. health
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll save that one for a later date.

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Rational, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.