Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524986967 A Single Woman in Washington, NC 57 / registered nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most passionate personal interests are flower gardening and my stained glass work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have as much leisure time as I would like, but in the warmer months, I spend a lot of time working in my yard or swimming in the pool. I love the outdoors, and spend as much time outside in the warmer months as possible. I am very particular about how my home and yard look, sometimes too much for the amount of time that I have to spend on them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who doesn't mind expressing their emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and ability to communicate with any type of person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in quite a while. I read several magazines and the newspaper daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children, now ages 14 and 17
  2. my home
  3. my career and financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ease with learning new ideas or concepts

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Tall, brown hair, brown eyes, well kept outward appearance for someone my age. I am very thankful for my gracefully aged skin and hair. (I have a bit of Cherokee Indian in me).