Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524983068 A Single Man in Telford, PA 43 / Constuction/carpenter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Telford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am trying to grow stronger spiritually,and in my Christian walk.I also seek activities that I can get into physically and intelectually,like sports and fitness,or learning new skills.I'm trying to teach myself guitar,and I'm always thinking about other new activities that I might like to try.When I get into somthing I like to learn as much as I can about it, if that means reading articles, and books, then thats what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

That can change from time to time,depending on seasonal,or enviromental conditions.I have only lived in the area that I live in now for about a year,so I dont know alot about the area.I joined a bowling league for the first time this year,just for something new to try.I have been going to the movies alot lately too,but that's probably because I'm bored and need to get out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who puts Christ Jesus first.Someone who seeks Gods will,wisdom,and direction in life,and tries to walk acording to that plan as it is revealed to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know,but someone once told me that I have an honest laugh.I'm not sure what that means,exactly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently ripped through the "Left Behind" series.That was easy reading,almost a book a day.I try to spend time in Bible study every day,and would like to work on memorizing more scriptures.My favorite book that I've read several times is "Biteing The Dust" about the real adventures of several up and coming rodeo cowboys in the early 90's.Great stories about real life struggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's gifts and promises
  2. A loving,caring,understanding,family
  3. That I live in the U.S.A.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I am,so sometimes I wish people would realize that I'm an adult.When I'm in work clothes ,I could easily be mistaken for a much younger person.I guess I'm trying to say that sometimes people don't realize that I'm mature until after they've talked to me .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not trying to preach ,I hope I don't come off as a Bible thumping fanatic.My faith is important to me and I want it to grow.I want my relationships(friendly or romantic)to reflect that faith.I need to seek like minded people to fellowship and grow spiritually with.