Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524982173 A Single Man in Gahanna, OH 68 / Educational Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gahanna, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding a relationship where a woman and I can be fully accepting of each other's strengths and weaknesses, where we can laugh about life's foibles, and where we can expand each other's worlds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting exercise, reading, golf, working around the house, and avoiding work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh easily and that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy's "Teeth of the Tiger." I've been reading mostly non-fiction lately, and it was just fun to get lost in a novel I didn't want to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and his personal qualities
  2. My good physical and emotional health and the support I get at work
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an ironic, whimsical, and sometimes irreverant sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy travel. Also, although I currently live in Ohio my roots are mostly in Massachusetts, and my favorite place is the Maine coast.