Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524982074 A Single Woman in South Saint Paul, MN 34 / Assistant at a Title Company

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: South Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

South Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making my life enjoyable, fun, interesting, and beautiful. I hope to make other people around me the feel the same way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, spend time with friends and family, and like to cook and bake. I also enjoy camping, swimming, going for walks, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who can be honest and upfront. I think that even though the truth can hurt sometimes it's always best to put it out there.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people first notice that I am very nice. It's often that strangers can open up to me quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo". I liked that the story sucked me in. It was hard to put it down. I have just started "The Girl Who Played With Fire". I hope it is as good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sure people assume from my appearance that I may not be very active. I do try to keep active though. I need to, so that I can keep up with my son.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am hoping to find something serious from here. I am not looking for anything casual.

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, they might be giants, maroon 5, sublime, mika

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational