Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524979666 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 48 / Teacher - Direct a Technology Training program in Higher Ed.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am one of those people who is pretty passionate about many things. I want to continually strive to be a better person; more compasionate and more giving. I want to be kind to those who really need it the most. I want to be a better artist. I want to make a difference where I can. I want to "DO" and not just pass judgement on what isn't being done or what is wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

Even though I am very outgoing I am actually somewhat of a loner; I like time by myself (solitary interests -- mosics, writing, reading) or with one other person (strange since I enjoy hosting parties).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am drawn to tall, artsy, non-judgmental, funny, casual men who define themselves by their own interests and standards... and you let the little annoyances in life slide.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a horribly loud laugh and since I laugh A LOT... many invest in earplugs! <>

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much... some stuff that is technical (yup, for pleasure). Love Robin Cook!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to "dig deep"
  2. The Hard Lessons in life
  3. My large family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would stop and talk/help those that the world sometimes doesn't see.... the poor, the disabled, the elderly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

not right now... getting to know someone is half the fun