Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524960374 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 61 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music, family, friends, reading, writing, learning, conversation. I also like sleep, rest and relaxation (i.e. backrubs, romantic evenings).

I typically spend my leisure time

A variety of ways including dancing, walking, visiting friends, and shopping (after all, I am a woman and I said I was honest).At home I like to read, listen to music, play piano, watch movies, a little TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,for one.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because I am currently taking on-line courses (at UNC Chapel Hill), I have had to read research reports (yuk!). So to lighten the mood I am also reading a story about a London lawyer who gets called away to her forgotten country home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and abilities
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have two grown children (a son in the mountains of NC and a daughter in graduate school in UK), and I also have a ten year-old-daughter. Of course a part of my life is occupied with her, but I still have a lot of time alone when she is with her father and her friends. My children are very independent!