Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524806269 A Single Man in Van Nuys, CA 47 / Full Time Healthcare Administration-Part Time Pro musician.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Neighborhoods: Lake Balboa, South Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I have been performing in mutidisciplinary live bands for over 16 years.It's a great way of meeting new people and supplementing my income in a fun way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music in bands.Movies, going to new restaurants, museums and amusement parks, traveling,enjoying time with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and chemistry.I want to know that we truly complement each other on many levels.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, passion for the things and the people that I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like books that not about every day life or come from the same usual places. I have a tendency to read non- fiction or speculation theories. I perticularly enjoyed Zechariah Sitching The 12th Planet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Internal instincts and ability to express myself..
  3. Recognizing the many opportunities life throws your way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need for space and trust.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I do not mean to go fast in relationships, but I do expect that mutual feelings are shared at reasonable chronological times. I truly give a lot to my partner and expect the same.