Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524791766 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 52 / Mortgage broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel! I try to go out of the country once a year. I like going to museums and art shows. I like just hanging out with friends whether going to their house, out to dinner or just to hangout and having a drink. I like all types of music from rock, to world to opera.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to art shows, traveling, movies, to hear music or just hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and humor!!! Able to communicate his feelings to me. Loves to travel and adventurous enough to try new things, whether it be travel, food, art, music etc. Is comfortable in his own skin and is always striving to improve his knowledge.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am. My out-going personality!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drowning Ruth. It kept you guessing about what really happened by going back and forth between the past and present. Just when you thought you knew what happened, something changed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father recovering from cancer!!!
  2. The opportunity to live in NY and learn about different cultures and people.
  3. All the traveling I have done all around the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to judge the book by the cover, but read the contents first!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love the beach, watching sports, fine food, cooking, wine, and culture.