Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524705976 A Single Man in Henderson, NV 61 / Real estate consulting and development.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henderson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in business so that I am able to take care of my family and the people I am closest to.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to be with my two daughters, going to the movies, eating nice dinners, relaxing, eating ice cream lol, lying out at the pool, enjoying my time with a mate, watching T.V., going to comedy shows, concerts, and playing with my new four pound maltese puppy-(Joey)!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is that she has a sense of humor and good personality. She has to want to enjoy and and have fun in life!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I am always cracking jokes and making people laugh. You can't take life too seriously it is just too short!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read realistate books inorder to pass my realistate license test lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters Jessica and Danielle
  2. People Complimenting me on what a good person I am
  3. That I was given the ability to be successful in many types of businesses.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How affectionate and caring I am. I love to spend time with the people I that I am close to and bring fun, joy, and happiness into their lives.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I will make a great boyfriend or husband and I am looking for a fun and loving relationship that will hopefully turn into a long term relationship. My number one priortiy is to be there for the people I love especially my two daughters and find someone who will love them too. Also my 17 year old daughter Jessica just came to Las Vegas to live with me becuse I want to give her the best life possible.