Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524588677 A Single Man in Simpsonville, SC 44 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my Job. I love getting up in the morning and going to work, as weird as that sounds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to work our in my leisure time. I teach a fitness class part-time and I do yoga three days a week. Other then that, just relaxing and playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is outgoing and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair!...yeah it can get a little high and crazy sometimes...but....I'm easy to pick out in a crowd....and you can easily describe me as..."you know that dude with the hair...." :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!...haha. I swear eharmony and all your questions!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've lived in the Greenville area for over 9 years now for work I moved here from Philadelphia. I would like to say I'm good at relationships, but I have seemingly struggled throughout the years finding that one true match. SO here I am back at it again. :-) Maybe with a new view and a new perspective on life. I am very centered and know who I am and what I want. I don't take life seriously at all unless I need to. I love to laugh and just be silly.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop