Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524584871 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / Marketing/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life-long learning, stories, music (live or not), animals (especially dogs), recognizing the strengths in people, my spiritual circle, the beauty of every day. and salsa dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good concert. Salsa Dancing. Reading. Right now I am on a quest to find a job that moves me, I do like a good quest.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust is important, but without laughter there is nothing...

The first thing people notice about me

That I make an effort to help people understand they are important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fluke: christopher moore. it is a story about a biologist trying to figure out why the humpbacked whales sing...and I like the way his words can create a picture for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. to have work
  3. that little flame of hope that never gives up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I guess the right person will notice that about me. I am pretty satisfied by the way others see me. I can only be me, and then the rest will either see me or not.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I know how to drive in snow. AND make a fantastic snow angel. AND make hot chocolate after both.