Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524566473 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 38 / Fraud Investigation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people -- making a difference in someone's life -- being there for others. I believe my life isn't just about me. It is also about those around me. I am only one small part of the bigger picture. There is no such thing as a 'chance meeting.' People are brought into our lives for a reason, so why not try to make something positive come out of it while you have the opportunity?

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not very picky about what I am doing. I just like to be out doing something. I don't like to sit around and be lazy. Of course there is always a time and place for everything. I love music. I do enjoy watching some sports -- especially baseball -- love going to games in the summer. I like being around people and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling or laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read all that much for pleasure. I believe the last book I read was The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, by Debbie Ford. Yes, I was a psychology major, so I like those type of books :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy initially, so I guess I wish that people could somehow just pick up on the fact that I really do have an outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I am truly the girl next door. I'm looking for a relationship for life - I believe two people in a relationship should constantly challenge eachother and truly make eachother better as people.