Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524564169 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 47 / supervisor for aircraft maintenance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time at the lake with my kids and friends. And just doing things with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends that are like family to me,and doing family activities.Enjoy going to the lake with my boat and 4x4 driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of the outdoors and life. Friends and family are most important to me. Willing to help others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature. My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not big on reading in my spare time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. And my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very romantic person and love to be romanced as well.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for an honest relationship with someone that has as Great of a love for the outdoors and friends and family as I do.