Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524556967 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, MO 37 / I am an elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with family and friends. I enjoy conversation and games. I love to read. I enjoy continuing my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my son, watching tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can trust. I am looking for a committed and caring relationship, someone who wants children and enjoys being with family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I loved DaVinci Code. I loved the twists that it took

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Sweet