Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524556272 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / International Sales Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life enthusiasctically

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, sports, dining, reading books and magazines, playing cards . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal and driven

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Georgetown Ladies' Social Club by C. David Heymann gives an interesting portrayal of Washington's inner politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am grateful for all that I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I was born in Boston and went to High School in New Hampshire. I am fluent in French and Portuguese, can communicate in German and have some knowledge of Spanish, Italian, & Russian. I love learning to understand other cultures.