Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524554367 A Single Woman in Double Oak, TX 31 / Insurance

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Double Oak, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I'm passionate about is to be able to explore the world and travel to different parts of the world. I want to learn about different cultures of the world and different ways of life. I've always been fascinated by the world as a whole and just not one part. If course I would like to see the "tours spots" of the world but also the places that not many people think about visiting. I hope to see at least one country in Africa.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, watching a movie. Sitting around listening to music and singing off key. Sleeping is also something I do in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is very important to me. Without the humor there really isn't much for me. Of course I want that connection with someone but humor is something I look for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know because people normally don't point that thing they notice about me to me. I get a lot of people asking about my tattoo on my foot. I get random "did that hurt?!" almost every day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and that took me a month to read. I'm really proud of my self for finishing a book and not stopping right in the middle of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends for being there for the ups and downs of life.
  2. My family have been there when times have gotten tought. My family is always there.
  3. My out look on life is something I'm thankful for because without I wouldn't be the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I could answer that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I'm a very open minded person