Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524548668 A Single Woman in Salinas, CA 59 / I work for the child support service county office.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Salinas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionated, I really really enjoy walking. I used to be a jogger, now I walk, at a fast pace. I used to walk w/my puppy, until I could no longer keep her, I know walk by myself most of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoors:reading, crotching, watching a good movie,Outdoors: riding my bike, walking, hiking, art galleries stuff like this.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, and laughter, enjoy life and make the best possible as our friendship promotes growth in the love we have for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, white teeth nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read is a reference book about menopause in women. I enjoyed the book because it provided information my doctor did not elaborate, when I asked him about the subject, gave me a brief information and gave me an office information sheet on the subject. I read it because I wanted to learn and find out what I may encounter as I go through this phase in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children; son & daughter
  2. for my life
  3. Jesus is always w/me, in thought & prayer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to talk too, and I say this because I have been told I have a strong piercing look as I look & communicate with people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy art/paintings and the finer things in life, but then who doesn't right, lol.