Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524538879 A Single Man in West Suffield, CT 53 / Software Engineer/Airport Worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Suffield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Suffield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Suffield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You don't need to travel to meet me! I am most passionate about being a little curious, an intellectual, and a hard worker with an aggressive attitude about life. Please don't pay attention too much attention to my Must Haves/Can't Stands...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, I go out now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, optimistic, a dreamer...

The first thing people notice about me

I like to take care of myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a small software business...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An education
  2. Fortunate enough to be able to pursue my interests
  3. Coming from a good family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a gentle, caring and a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I have an engineering degree from Purdue, and speak French and German. I also have my own little business, which is more or less a hobby, and a good job as an airport worker.