Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6524537083 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 48 / Manager Level

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside and active. Like watching sports (live or in person) and activities with my family or friends. A road trip to the country or just catching up with friends or family are high on my list of favorites. Love summer time versus winter time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually try and get out to do things either with my family or my friends. A good time with lots of laughs and memories can cure anything!!

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have people express to me that when they first met me I seemed reserved and not as outgoing as I am when I am around people I have known for a little while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family
  2. My children
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This also relates to the question "what is the first thing that people notice about you"! When I am around people I am not familiar with I am curtious and will chat but tend to also watch people and observe before I am comfortable with "joining" in fully. But once I am comfortable I am an outgoing person....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi's, the first 48